Staff FISIP - Dosen

All | Dosen | Pegawai

No. Nama Golongan Email Alamat/Telpon
1Dr.Dra. Ni Luh Nyoman Kabayantini, M.Si
NIP: 19570105 198601 2 001
Kaprodi Sosiologi-Jl. kaswari Gang IV/9 Denpasar
TELP: -
2Dr.Drs. I Gst. Pt. Bagus Suka Arjawa, M.Si
NIP: 19640708 199203 1 003
Dekan/Sosiologisuka_arjawa@yahoo.comPerum Griya Tansa Trisna Jl. Cendana 2 No.1 Dalung
TELP: -
3Dra. Nazrina Zuryani, MA.Ph.D
NIP: 19650223 199003 2 002
Dosennazrinazuryani@yahoo.comJl. Cekomaria Gang Melati No. 3 Peninjauan, Peguyangan
TELP: -
4Imron Hadi Tamin, S.S., MA.
NIP: 19821010 200912 1 002
Dosenel_tamam@yahoo.co.idJl. Serma Made Putra G
TELP: -
5Ikma Citra Ranteallo, S.Sos., MA
NIP: 19821027 200912 2 006
Dosenikma_citra@yahoo.comDenpasar
TELP: -
6Drs. Ketut Sudhana Astika, M.Si
NIP: 194512152 011011 2 001
Dosen-Perum Unud 37, Batu Bulan
TELP: -
7Gede Kama Jaya, S.Pd., M.Si
NIP: 198703072 013081 2 001
Dosenteja_ajust@yahoo.comDusun Suci, Desa Tejakula, Buleleng
TELP: -
8Wahyu Budi Nugroho, S.Sos., M.A
NIP: 19880611 201404 1 002
Dosenwahyubudinug@yahoo.comJl. Pulau Serangan No. 61 Denpasar
TELP: -
9I Made Anom Wiranata, SIP., MA
NIP: 19770524 200812 1 003
Dosenanomwirannta@gmail.comKertajaya Residence E1 Sidakarya
TELP: -
10Sukma Sushanti, S.S., M.Si
NIP: 19791018 200912 2 001
Dosensukmasushanti@gmail.comDalung Endis Residence No. 8
TELP: -
11D.A. Wiwik Dharmiasih, SIP., MA
NIP: 19820903 200912 2 002
Dosenwiwikd@gmail.comJl. Melati No. 8 Tabanan
TELP: -
12Idin Fasisaka, SIP., MA
NIP: 197607 20201012 1 002
Dosenidinfasisaka@yahoo.co.idJl. Serma Made Pil II/17 Sanglah
TELP: -
13Komang Adi Sastra Wijaya,SS
NIP: 19841111 200801 1 003
Dosen--
TELP: -
14Putu Titah Kawitri Resen, SIP., MA
NIP: 198112072 012082 2 001
Dosenkawitriresen@gmail.comJl. Tegal Sari Gang Cempaka No. 1 Kesiman
TELP: -
15Ni Wayan Rainy Priadarsini, S.SS., M.Hub.Int
NIP: 19870123 201404 2 001
Dosenrainypriadarsini@yahoo.comJl. Nangka Gang Turi No. 2 Denpasar
TELP: -
16Anak Agung Ayu Intan Parameswari, SIP., M.Si
NIP: 198405242 013082 2 001
Dosenprameswari.intan@gmail.comJl. Siulan Perumahan Raflesia No. 404, Penatih
TELP: -
17Putu Ratih Kumala Dewi, SH., M.Hub.Int
NIP: 198802282015042004
Dosentih-ratihkumaladewi@yahoo.comJl. Bedugul Gang Tirta No. 21, Sidakarya
TELP: -
18A.A Bagus Surya Widya Nugraha, SIP., M.Si
NIP: 198603102 014041 2 001
Dosenaabasuwinu@gmail.comJl. Gatot Subroto Timur No. 1 Denpasar
TELP: -
19I Ketut Winaya, S.Sos.,M.AP
NIP: 19750401 200812 1 001
Dosenketutwinaya14@yahoo.comJl. Melar 2 Blok D4 No. 10 Pemogan
TELP: -
20Ni Wayan Supriliyani, S.Sos.,M.AP
NIP: 19810410 200812 2 002
Dosenprily_baligirl@yahoo.comPasekan Batubulan Dangin Bethe Lestari Block VI No. 2
TELP: -
21Kadek Wiwin Dwi Wismayanti, SE., MAP
NIP: 1987071620 13012 2 001
Dosenwiwin.fisip@gmail.comBTN. Sanggulan TK. Pekerisan Blok 32/13
TELP: -
22Putu Eka Purnamasingsih, SH., MAP
NIP: 198109142 013012 2 001
Dosenekapurnama.galon@gmail.comJl.IB Oka Gang Mandau 16
TELP: -
23I Putu Dharmanu Yudartha, S.Sos., M.PA
NIP: 19861231 201404 1 002
Dosenp.dharmanu@gmail.comJl. Tukad Citarum A, No. 4 Denpasar
TELP: -
24Dr. Piers Andreas Noak, SH., M.Si
NIP: 19630217 198803 1 001
Pembantu Dekan IIIpiers_noak@yahoo.comJl. Gurita I/8X Sesetan Denpasar
TELP: -
25Tedi Erviantono, SIP., M.Si
NIP: 19760502 200912 1 002
Pembantu Dekan Ierviantono2@yahoo.comJl. Griya Mulya Asri Block B No. 7 Kediri Tabanan
TELP: -
26Drs. I Ketut Putra Erawan, MA., Ph.D
NIP: 19650329 199003 1 001
Dosen--
TELP: -
27Muhammad Ali Azhar, SIP., MA
NIP: 19780323 201012 1 003
Dosenaliazhar23mr@yahoo.co.idJl. Tukad banyusari Gang III/4, Panjer, Denpasar Selatan
TELP: -
28Bandiyah, S.Fil., MA
NIP: 19810903 201012 2 001
Dosendyah_3981@yahoo.co.idJl. Serma Madepil Gang I No 14A Sanglah, Denpasar
TELP: -
29Kadek Dwita Apriani, S.Sos., MIP
NIP: 198804242 012082 2 001
Dosenkadek88@gmail.comJl. Yudistira No. 31 Denpasar
TELP: -
30Ni Wayan Radita Novi Puspita Sari, SS., M.Com
NIP: 198811062 013042 2 001
Dosendita-puspitasari88@yahoo.co.idJl. Kedondong No. 14 Denpasar
TELP: -
31Ni Luh Ramaswati Purnawan, S.S., M.Comn
NIP: 19760802 200212 2 001
IV/a/Lektor Kepalaramaswati.purnawan@gmail.comPasraman Unud D/22 Bukit Jimbaran
TELP: -
32Dr. I Gusti Agung Alit Suryawati, S.Sos., M.Si
NIP: 19700530 200812 2 001
Dosenigaalitsuryawati@yahoo.co.idJl. PB Sudirman Fs.5 Denpasar
TELP: -
33Dr. Ni Made Ras Amanda Gelgel, S.Sos., M.Si
NIP: 19800713 200812 2 001
Dosenrasamanda13@gmail.comBr. Danginjalan Desa Guwang, Sukawati, Gianyar
TELP: -
34Dewi Yuri Cahyani., S.Sos., M.Si
NIP: 19790525 200912 2 001
Dosenyuri-arifin@yahoo.comJl. Balangan Biru I/31, Kuta Selatan
TELP: -
35Ni Nyoman Dewi Pascarani, SS., M.Si
NIP: 19820421 201012 2 003
Pembantu Dekan IIdewi.pascarani@yahoo.comJl. Gandaria No. 22 Denpasar
TELP: -
36I Dewa Ayu Sugiarica Joni, S.Sos., MA
NIP: 19850117 201012 2 004
Dosenidajoni11@gmail.comPuri Chandra Asri A No. 28
TELP: -
37Ade Devia Pradipta, SE., MA
NIP: 198812092 013082 2 001
Dosendeviapradipta88@gmail.comJl. Nangka gang Cendrawasih No. 30 Denpasar
TELP: -
38Drs. I Putu Suhartika, M.Si
NIP: 19651119 198502 1 001
Dosensuhardharma@yahoo.comJl. Batas Dukuh Sari Gang Garuda No. 8 Dps
TELP: -
39Drs. Made kastawa, SS., M.Lib
NIP: 19581231 198103 1 053
Dosenmade.kastawa@gmail.comJl. Pakisaji Gang Cengana 3 Sari No. 51 Denpasar
TELP: -
40Richard Togaranta Ginting, S.Sos., M.Hum
NIP: 198811022014041001
Dosenrichardtogaranta@yahoo.comJl. Gereja No. 10 Paledang Bogor, Jawa Barat
TELP: -
41Putu Nomy Yasintha, S.Sos., M.PA.
NIP: 19870430 201504 2 000
Dosennomyyasintha.unud@gmail.comJl. Pengubengan Kauh, Kerobokan, Badung
TELP: -
42Ni Putu Premierita Haryanti, S.SOS., MA
NIP: 199103162 015102 2 001
Dosen premierita@yahoo.comJl. Batas Dukuh Sari Gang Garuda No. 8 Sesetan
TELP: -
43Dr. Drs.I Nengah Punia,M.Si
NIP: 19661231 199403 1 020
Dosennengah-puniah@yahoo.comJl. Gandapura No. 16 Denpasar
TELP: -
44Adi P. Suwecawangsa, MA
NIP:
Jalan Raya Sukawati Nomor 75 Gianyar
TELP: -